2020 Truck Champ Chris Hockley Win at Richmond and Heads to Rd2 of the Chase!!

Chris Hockley wins at Richmond and moves on the rd of 8!! Chasing Hockley to the line was Steve Whitmore, Matt Helms, Noah Kauffman and Cody Smith.

Steve Whitmore would be fastest in qualifying with a lap of 22.308 to lead the field of 17 trucks to the green flag. The race would slow 1 time for 5 laps.

Full results and standings at ohiosimracing.com

The trucks have 3 weeks off before heading to Kansas Speedway to determine the 8 drivers that will move on to Round 2 of the chase. See it all on ISBC starting at 9pm EST

Posted in Uncategorized