Hockley Slides to His First Win of the OSR Hockdizzle Truck Series of the Season!!

Chris Hockley wins on the Dirt of Bristol Motor Speedway in OSR Hockdizzle Truck Series!! Following Hockley would be Steve Whitmore, Noah Kauffman, Taylor Locklear and Scott Cain. Steve Whitmore would set fast time with lap time of 20.426 to lead the field of 24 dirt slinging trucks to the green flag. The race would see 6 yellows for 30 laps.

The trucks have a couple weeks off before heading to the track Too Tough to Tame Darlington Raceway!!!

Posted in Uncategorized