Scott Cain Picks up First OSR win at Daytona in the Truck Series!!

Scott Cain wins big at Daytona International Speedway in OSR Truck Series!!!! Following Cain to the line was Cody Smith, Taylor Locklear, Noah Kuffman and Steve Whitmore.

Nishil Condoor set fast time in qualifying with a lap of 52.191 to lead the field of 38 trucks to the green flag. 48 trucks tried to make the 38 truck field. Great turnout!!

The race would only see 2 early yellows and then go green the rest of the way great job from our truck drivers!!!!

Next week trucks have a week off, before heading to Las Vegas for 67 laps of racing action. This will be the first race that will be broadcasted by ISBC!!!

Remember to have the correct numbers on your paint schemes and to have the windshield banner installed. Not having the banner or correct number will result in a penalty.

Posted in Uncategorized