Stineman Back to Winning Ways in the Windy City!!

Reigning ARCA Champion wins at Chicagoland Speedway!! Kyle Finlayson, Ryan Bille, Chris Luckey and Britt Vanmeter rounded out the top 5. Richard Luckey would set fast time in qualifying with a lap time of 31.119 to lead the field of 38 cars to the green flag. The race started out a little rough with 4 early cautions for 16 laps before going green the rest of the way.

Next week ARCA Heads to the short track of Lucas Oil Raceway. Setup and a practice session will be setup tomorrow night at 9pm est.

ARCA Penalties:
#54 Steele Lankford- going to the apron SEVERAL times on first lap of restarts- Black flag during race was served
#10 Earl Hoon- went to apron of track before 1 lap of green flag racing- -10pts
#01 Barrett Tamasovich- went to apron of track before 1 lap of green glag racing. -10pts

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.