Vanmeter Wins at COTA in the Hockdizzle Truck Series!!

Britt Vanmeter wins his first race of the season at COTA in the Hockdizzle Truck Series!! Following Vanmeter was Steve Whitmore, George Smolar, Jaycob Knox and Taylor Locklear. Britt Vanmeter would set fast time in qualifying with a lap of 2:19.830 to lead the field of 24 trucks to the green flag. The race would see 1 yellow for 3 laps.

Next week the trucks are off before heading to the paperclip that is Martinsville Speedway. Catch all the short track action on ISBC Monday night April 4th.

After testing out the random yellows based on total incidents in the server, I gotta say it brought alot more excitement to the road racing by bringing us together for a restart. We will continue to do this for all road races in both trucks and Xfinity

Posted in Uncategorized