James Suggs Becomes a First Time OSR Winner in the Hockdizzle Trucks at Atlanta Motor Speedway!!

James Suggs picks up his first career OSR win at Atlanta in the Hockdizzle Truck Series!!! Rounding out the top 5 at Atlanta was Britt Vanmeter, Chris Hockley, Tyler Jordan and Scott Formosa.

Steve Whitmore would set fast time in qualifying with a lap of 31.363 to lead the field of 35 trucks to the green flag. The race would slow 4 times for 15 laps.

Next week the Hockdizzle Trucks head to COTA for the first roadcourse of the season. Catch the action starting at 8:30pm Monday night on ISBC!

Posted in Uncategorized