Steele Lankford Becomes the 2021 OSR Xfinity Series Champion!!!!

Steele Lankford goes back to back winning at Phoenix Raceway and becomes the 2021 XFINITY SERIES CHAMPION!! Rounding out the top 5 at Phoenix was Lane Hosler, Jeffrey Oliver, Steve Whitmore and Chris Luckey. Ryan Pelfrey would start from the pole with lap of 27.199 to lead the field of 20 xfinity cars to the green flag. The race would only see 1 yellow for 4 laps.

Britt Vanmeter would win the best of the rest standings over Jeffrey Oliver. This series started out rough this season but, def cleaned up and got way better.

This is def still out flagship series! thanks to all you Xfinity drivers for racing with OSR and putting on clean respectful racing this season. I appreciate all you guys for racing with us and hopefully we will see you all next season. Make sure to tell your friends lets continue to grow!! We had steady 25-30 car fields lets make it 30-38 car fields next season!!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.