Brendan Lushes Wins in a Wild Finish at Talladega Superspeedway in the OSR Trucks!!

Series newcomer Brendan Lushes win in a thrilling finish at Talladega Superspeedway in the OSR Winter Truck Series!!! Rounding out the top 5 was David Moore, John Chappell, Britt Vanmeter and Mark Lushes.

Brandon Nitzkorski would win the pole in qualifying with a lap time of 56.164 to lead the field of 21 trucks to the green flag. The race would slow 2 times for 6 laps.

Brendan Lushes leads the best of the rest standings after the win at dega.

Full results at

Next week the Winter Trucks head to Myrtle Beach Speedway to determine the Championship 4!!! There is still several drivers within a handful of pts in the hunt for this!!

Posted in Uncategorized